"If music be the food of love, play on."

Country Favorites

I’ve been in a very Country mood lately so here are some of my favorite songs that have been on repeat recently!

1.Drunk On You- Luke Bryan

2. Barefoot Blue Jean Night- Jake Owen

3. She’s Country- Jason Aldean

4. Blown Away- Carrie Underwood

5. Even If It Breaks Your Heart- Eli Young Band

6. Springsteen- Eric Church

Comments on: "Country Favorites" (8)

  1. Woah this blog is magnificent i love studying your posts. Keep up the great work! You recognize, lots of individuals are looking round for this info, you can help them greatly.

  2. I simply couldn’t depart your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the usual information an individual supply on your visitors? Is gonna be back incessantly to check up on new posts

  3. My brother suggested I might like this website. He was once totally right. This publish truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how so much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  4. Simply want to say your article is as astounding. The clearness for your submit is simply nice and i could assume you’re a professional on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to seize your RSS feed to stay up to date with approaching post. Thank you a million and please continue the rewarding work.

Leave a Reply

